NFL Playoff Schedule

8:52 AM, Dec 31, 2012   |    comments
  • Share
  • Print
  • - A A A +


Saturday, January 5

AFC: 2:30 PM (MT) Cincinnati at Houston (NBC)

NFC: 6:00 PM (MT) Minnesota at Green Bay (NBC)

Sunday, January 6

AFC: 11:00 AM (MT) Indianapolis at Baltimore (CBS)

NFC: 2:30 PM (MT) Seattle at Washington/Dallas (FOX)


Saturday, January 12

AFC: 2:30 PM (MT) Baltimore/Indianapolis/Cincinnati at Denver (CBS)

NFC: 6:00 PM (MT) Green Bay/Washington/Dallas/Seattle at San Francisco (FOX)

Sunday, January 13

NFC: 11:00 AM (MT) Washington/Dallas/Seattle/Minnesota at Atlanta (FOX)

AFC: 2:30 PM (MT) Houston/Baltimore/Indianapolis at New England (CBS)

In the Divisional Playoffs, the division champion with the best record in each conference will host the lowest seeded Wild Card survivor. Once teams are seeded for the playoffs, positions do not change:
American Football Conference National Football Conference
1. Denver (13-3, AFC West champion) 1. Atlanta (13-3, NFC South champion)
2. New England (12-4, AFC East champion) 2. San Francisco (11-4-1, NFC West champion)
3. Houston (12-4, AFC South champion) 3. Green Bay (11-5, NFC North champion)
4. Baltimore (10-6, AFC North champion) 4. Washington/Dallas (9-6/8-7) (NFC East champion)
5. Indianapolis (11-5) 5. Seattle (11-5)
6. Cincinnati (10-6) 6. Minnesota (10-6)

The AFC (CBS, 6:30 PM ET) and NFC (FOX, 1:00 PM MT) Championship Games will be played on Sunday, January 20.

The 2013 Pro Bowl (NBC, 5:00 PM MT) will be played on Sunday, January 27 at Aloha Stadium in Honolulu, Hawaii, one week before Super Bowl XLVII takes place at the Mercedes-Benz Superdome in New Orleans on Sunday, February 3 (CBS, 4:30 PM MT).

(KUSA-TV © 2012 Multimedia Holdings Corporation)

Most Watched Videos