Broncos release first depth chart of 2014

DENVER - The Denver Broncos released their first official depth chart Sunday night in preparation for the 2014 season.

It's no surprise that the NFL's reigning MVP, Peyton Manning holds down the QB 1 position, followed by now third-year quarterback, Brock Osweiler.

Montee Ball will be the starting running back going into the preseason followed by Ronnie Hillman and C.J. Anderson.

Defensively, newcomers Aqib Talib and T.J. Ward will start, along with safety Rahim Moore who is coming off of last year's devastating leg injury.

Please find the full depth chart here:

Denver will open the preseason at Sports Authority Field on Thursday at 7 p.m.

(KUSA-TV © 2014 Multimedia Holdings Corporation)


To find out more about Facebook commenting please read the
Conversation Guidelines and FAQs

Leave a Comment