The Denver Outlaws announced this week that four of their players will play for the Major League Lacrosse All-Star team in their June 26th match-up against Team USA. Second-year attack Eric Law, face-off specialist Anthony Kelly, midfielder Jeremy Sieverts, and defender/LSM Michael Simon were all selected to represent the MLL.

However, they won't be the only Outlaws featured in the big game.

Team USA will feature three Denver Outlaws who have already made the final 30-man roster. Midfielder Drew Snider, defender Lee Zink, and goaltender Jesse Schwartzman will all suit up for Team USA as the American side uses this exhibition as a warm-up for the 2014 FIL World Championships held in Denver this July.

The Outlaws will return to regular season action this Saturday (June 14th) against the New York Lizards at 7:00pm MT at Sports Authority Field.

(KUSA-TV © 2014 Multimedia Holdings Corporation)

Read or Share this story: http://www.9news.com/story/sports/2014/06/12/denver-outlaws-make-all-star-team/10358721/