WATCH LIVE
On Air 9:50AM
Menu
This is a truncated article title that goes in the header of the page.
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Fri Friday January 19
    Partly cloudy
    68°
    34°
    8 MPH SSW
    0%
  • Sat Saturday January 20
    Partly cloudy
    51°
    22°
    10 MPH NNW
    30%
  • Sun Sunday January 21
    Snow likely
    28°
    14°
    8 MPH NW
    80%
  • Mon Monday January 22
    A few clouds
    41°
    17°
    8 MPH SSW
    0%
  • Tue Tuesday January 23
    Mix of sun and clouds
    38°
    15°
    8 MPH WNW
    0%
  • Wed Wednesday January 24
    Mainly sunny
    44°
    20°
    7 MPH ESE
    0%
  • Thu Thursday January 25
    Partly cloudy
    50°
    20°
    8 MPH SW
    0%
  • Fri Friday January 26
    A few afternoon snow showers
    36°
    16°
    12 MPH N
    40%
  • Sat Saturday January 27
    Partly cloudy
    38°
    20°
    6 MPH NW
    0%
  • Sun Sunday January 28
    A few clouds
    44°
    25°
    8 MPH WSW
    0%