WATCH LIVE
On Air 11:49AM
Menu
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Thu Thursday February 22
    A few afternoon snow showers
    27°
    14°
    11 MPH SE
    50%
  • Fri Friday February 23
    Partly cloudy
    30°
    16°
    10 MPH WSW
    50%
  • Sat Saturday February 24
    Partly cloudy
    40°
    17°
    9 MPH W
    0%
  • Sun Sunday February 25
    Times of sun and clouds
    39°
    16°
    8 MPH WNW
    0%
  • Mon Monday February 26
    Sunny
    48°
    21°
    9 MPH SSW
    0%
  • Tue Tuesday February 27
    Sunshine
    47°
    21°
    10 MPH WSW
    0%
  • Wed Wednesday February 28
    Partly cloudy
    37°
    24°
    10 MPH N
    30%
  • Thu Thursday March 01
    Mix of sun and clouds
    44°
    23°
    12 MPH E
    20%
  • Fri Friday March 02
    A few clouds
    49°
    25°
    12 MPH SSW
    10%
  • Sat Saturday March 03
    Mostly sunny
    49°
    25°
    8 MPH W
    10%