WATCH LIVE
On Air 4:15AM
Menu
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Wed Wednesday February 21
    Partly cloudy
    29°
    11 MPH E
    0%
  • Thu Thursday February 22
    Afternoon snow showers
    32°
    15°
    11 MPH SE
    30%
  • Fri Friday February 23
    A few clouds
    41°
    17°
    10 MPH WSW
    50%
  • Sat Saturday February 24
    Abundant sunshine
    43°
    16°
    9 MPH W
    0%
  • Sun Sunday February 25
    Times of sun and clouds
    39°
    15°
    8 MPH WNW
    0%
  • Mon Monday February 26
    Mainly sunny
    45°
    21°
    9 MPH SSW
    0%
  • Tue Tuesday February 27
    Abundant sunshine
    49°
    27°
    10 MPH WSW
    0%
  • Wed Wednesday February 28
    Times of sun and clouds
    42°
    24°
    9 MPH NNW
    20%
  • Thu Thursday March 01
    More sun than clouds
    43°
    22°
    11 MPH NE
    10%
  • Fri Friday March 02
    A few clouds
    46°
    25°
    12 MPH WSW
    10%