WATCH LIVE
On Air 8:44PM
Menu
This is a truncated article title that goes in the header of the page.
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Mon Monday January 22
    Abundant sunshine
    43°
    18°
    8 MPH SSW
    0%
  • Tue Tuesday January 23
    Sunny
    41°
    20°
    8 MPH WNW
    0%
  • Wed Wednesday January 24
    Times of sun and clouds
    57°
    26°
    7 MPH ESE
    0%
  • Thu Thursday January 25
    Mix of sun and clouds
    60°
    23°
    8 MPH SW
    0%
  • Fri Friday January 26
    Partly cloudy
    43°
    17°
    12 MPH N
    10%
  • Sat Saturday January 27
    Times of sun and clouds
    41°
    23°
    6 MPH NW
    0%
  • Sun Sunday January 28
    Mostly sunny
    50°
    25°
    7 MPH W
    0%
  • Mon Monday January 29
    Mostly sunny
    52°
    30°
    8 MPH SW
    0%
  • Tue Tuesday January 30
    Mix of sun and clouds
    58°
    29°
    8 MPH WSW
    0%
  • Wed Wednesday January 31
    Morning snow showers
    40°
    21°
    10 MPH NNW
    30%