x
Breaking News
More () »

Demi Lovato announces Colorado stop on new US tour

Demi Lovato will be performing on "The Tonight Show" Thursday at 10:35 p.m. on 9NEWS.

DENVER — Demi Lovato is hitting the road for a new 32-date tour, they announced Tuesday. 

The Grammy-nominated singer will make a Denver stop at Fillmore Auditorium on Monday, Oct. 3, 2022.

The North American leg of the tour will feature support from Dead Sara and Royal & The Serpent on select dates.

“I’m so excited to get back on the road after four years without touring, and even longer since I’ve toured in South America,” said Lovato. “We’re working so hard to deliver an incredible show for all my fans and I can’t wait to see them in person to celebrate this new music.”

Tickets and VIP packages go on sale starting Friday, June 10 at 10 a.m. at demilovato.com. Citi cardmembers will have presale ticket access through Thursday, June 9 at 10 p.m. at citientertainment.com.

Lovato will be performing on "The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon" on Thursday, June 9, at 10:35 p.m. on 9NEWS.

Credit: Live Nation
  • Tue Aug 30 – São Paulo, Brazil – Espaço das Américas
  • Fri Sep 02 – Belo Horizonte, Brazil – Esplanada do Mineirão
  • Sun Sep 04 – Rio de Janeiro, Brazil – Rock in Rio
  • Wed Sep 07 – Bogotá, Colombia – Movistar Arena
  • Fri Sep 09 – Buenos Aires, Argentina – Movistar Arena
  • Tue Sep 13 – Santiago, Chile – Movistar Arena
  • Sat Aug 13 - Springfield, IL - Illinois State Fair
  • Sun Aug 14 - Des Moines, IA - Iowa State Fair
  • Thu Sep 22 – Wheatland, CA – Hard Rock Live Sacramento
  • Fri Sep 23 – Reno, NV – Grand Sierra Resort and Casino
  • Sun Sep 25 – Portland, OR – Theater of the Clouds
  • Tue Sep 27 – San Francisco, CA – The Masonic
  • Wed Sep 28 – Inglewood, CA – YouTube Theater 
  • Fri Sep 30 – Las Vegas, NV – The Venetian Resort Las Vegas
  • Mon Oct 03 – Denver, CO – Fillmore Auditorium 
  • Wed Oct 05 – Rosemont, IL – Rosemont Theatre 
  • Fri Oct 07 – Detroit, MI – Fox Theatre Detroit 
  • Sun Oct 09 – Wallingford, CT – Toyota Oakdale Theatre 
  • Mon Oct 10 – Washington, DC – The Anthem 
  • Wed Oct 12 – Philadelphia, PA – The Met Philadelphia 
  • Thu Oct 13 – Boston, MA  – MGM Music Hall at Fenway 
  • Sat Oct 15 – Toronto, ON – History 
  • Sun Oct 16 – Montreal, QC – L'Olympia 
  • Tue Oct 18 – New York, NY – Beacon Theatre 
  • Fri Oct 21 – Charlotte, NC – Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre 
  • Sun Oct 23 – Atlanta, GA – Coca-Cola Roxy 
  • Tue Oct 25 – Nashville, TN – Ryman Auditorium 
  • Fri Oct 28 - Tampa, FL - Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino 
  • Sun Oct 30 - Hollywood, FL - Hard Rock Event Center 
  • Tue Nov 01 – New Orleans, LA – Fillmore New Orleans 
  • Thu Nov 03 – Houston, TX – 713 Music Hall 
  • Sun Nov 06 – Irving, TX – The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory 

RELATED: Here's the summer concert schedule at Coors Field

RELATED: Colorado hyena dies at 23 after battle with cancer

> Top stories curated daily just for you! Sign up for the 9NEWSLETTER to get can’t-miss stories, Next and Broncos content, weather and more delivered right to your inbox.

SUGGESTED VIDEOS: Colorado Guide

MORE WAYS TO GET 9NEWS

Subscribe to our daily 9NEWSLETTER

Download the 9NEWS APP
iTunes: http://on9news.tv/itunes
Google Play: http://on9news.tv/1lWnC5n 

HOW TO ADD THE 9NEWS APP TO YOUR STREAMING DEVICE

ROKU: add the channel from the ROKU store or by searching for KUSA.

For both Apple TV and Fire TV, search for "9news" to find the free app to add to your account. Another option for Fire TV is to have the app delivered directly to your Fire TV through Amazon.

Paid Advertisement