LITTLETON, Colo. — Hudson Gardens has announced the complete schedule of artists performing during the 2019 Summer Concert Series. 

This year's summer concert schedule begins Sunday, June 9 with Tommy James & The Shondells and continues through Sunday, Aug. 25 with WAR.

Seal, Styx, Melissa Etheridge, The Oak Ridge Boys, America, Howard Jones, Ozark Mountain Daredevils and Super Diamond are among the performers scheduled this summer.

Seal at The Hudson Gardens & Event Center
The Hudson Gardens & Event Center

Tickets for the concerts went on sale to members Monday, April 15. The general public can purchase tickets beginning Friday, April 19 at

RELATED: Denver Botanic Gardens announces summer concert series lineup

Hudson Gardens 2019 Summer Concert Series Schedule

  • Sunday, June 9 - Tommy James & The Shondells
  • Sunday, June 16 - America
  • Sunday, June 23 - Howard Jones / Men Without Hats / All Hail the Silence
  • Sunday, June 30 - Ozark Mountain Daredevils
  • Wednesday, July 3 - Super Diamond (with fireworks)
  • Sunday, July 7 - Melissa Etheridge
  • Sunday, July 14 - Don Felder—Formerly of The Eagles
  • Sunday, July 21 - Seal
  • Saturday, August 3 - The Oak Ridge Boys
  • Sunday, August 4 - Styx
  • Saturday, August 10 - Atlanta Rhythm Section / Black Oak Arkansas / Blackfoot
  • Saturday, August 17 - Chris Isaak
  • Sunday, August 25 - WAR

For more information about all of Hudson Gardens’ events, visit or call 303-797-8565. 

The Hudson Gardens & Event Center is located at 6115 South Santa Fe Drive in Littleton.

RELATED: Levitt Pavilion's summer concert schedule unveiled

RELATED: Arvada Center's Summer Concert Series lineup begins to take shape

Styx at The Hudson Gardens & Event Center
The Hudson Gardens & Event Center

SUGGESTED VIDEOS | Feature stories from 9NEWS