FORT COLLINS, Colo. — The music headliners of the 24th annual Taste of Fort Collins were announced Thursday morning.

The 2020 festival will feature performances from Collective Soul, Goody Grace and Spin Doctors as well as an acoustic set from Silversun Pickups.

The three-day community celebration of food and music runs from Friday, June 5 to Sunday, June 7 at Fort Collins' Washington Park.

Silversun Pickups (Brian Aubert and Nikki Monninger Acoustic) will perform on Friday, Collective Soul and Goody Grace take the stage on Saturday and Spin Doctors close out the festival on Sunday.

“Townsquare Media’s Taste of Fort Collins will be a tremendous summer kick-off, offering our audience authentic NoCo experiences in Old Town, celebrating timeless music, excellent local food and drinks with friends,” said Townsquare Media Market President Evan Harrison. “We’ll have cuisine from more than 30 restaurants and food trucks featured, our hometown breweries, and a local distillery.”

Taste of Fort Collins are on sale now at

Taste of Fort Collins 2020
Taste of Fort Collins

Food booths on the Taste of Fort Collins schedule so far include A’Maize’n Kettle Corn, All Time Favorites, B&M Innovative Concessions, Backyard Bird, Bombay Station, Colorado Tex-Mex, Kolache House, Lavish Dogs, Lazo Empanadas Marchio’s Grill, Maui Wowi Smoothies, Old Town Churn Ice Cream, Shuck Brothers, Taco Farm FoCo, Taj Mahal, Tran’s Concessions, WW Enterprises and Wyly Coyote.

BIGS BBQ, Buzzthru Espresso Bar, El Sabor Rico, Kona Ice, Kostas Gyros, Origins Wine Bar & Pizza and Waffle Lab are among the food trucks scheduled for the festival.

For more information, visit

RELATED: Jimmy Buffett & The Coral Reefer Band to play 2 nights at Red Rocks

RELATED: Lindsey Stirling announces 3 concerts in Colorado