ENGLEWOOD, Colo. — OK, so now you can plan your vacations.

The Broncos announced their training camp schedule Tuesday. Fans can watch the practices and park free of charge.

This year’s camp practice schedule runs from Thursday, July 18 until Tuesday, Aug. 13.

All practices will be held at the team’s UCHealth Training Center headquarters with the exception of a practice/scrimmage that will be held at Broncos Stadium at Mile High on Saturday, July 27.

Denver Broncos 2019 Training Camp Schedule 

  • Thursday, July 18: 9:15 a.m. to noon
  • Friday, July 19: 9:15 a.m. to noon
  • Saturday, July 20: 9:15 a.m. to noon
  • Sunday, July 21: 9:15 a.m. to noon
  • Monday, July 22: 9:15 a.m. to noon
  • Tuesday, July 23: No camp
  • Wednesday, July 24: 2 p.m. to 4:45 p.m.
  • Thursday, July 25: 9:15 a.m. to noon
  • Friday, July 26: 9:15 a.m. to noon
  • Saturday, July 27: 2:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m. at Broncos Stadium
  • Sunday, July 28: No camp
  • Monday, July 29: 2:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
  • Tuesday, July 30: 9:15 a.m. to noon
  • Wednesday, July 31: Closed practice/Travel to Canton
  • Thursday, Aug. 1: Hall of Fame Game vs. Falcons
  • Friday, Aug. 2: No camp
  • Saturday, Aug. 3: 2 p.m. to  4:45 p.m.
  • Sunday, Aug. 4: 9:15 a.m. to noon
  • Monday, Aug. 5: 9:15 a.m. to noon
  • Tuesday, Aug. 6: 9:15 a.m. to noon
  • Wednesday, Aug. 7: No camp
  • Thursday, Aug. 8: Preseason game at Seattle
  • Friday, Aug. 9: No camp
  • Saturday, Aug. 10: 2 p.m. to  4:45 p.m.
  • Sunday, Aug. 11: 9:15 a.m. to noon
  • Monday, Aug. 12: 9:15 a.m. to noon
  • Tuesday, Aug, 13: 9:15 a.m. to noon

For more information about parking and prohibited items, click/tap here.

RELATED: Ellis offers tempered enthusiasm for Broncos' upcoming season

RELATED: Broncos notes: Fangio cancels final offseason practice for Field Day

RELATED: Lindsay vows to show new coaches he’s a featured back

SUGGESTED VIDEOS: Next with Kyle Clark