PUEBLO, Colo. — The full Colorado State Fair entertainment lineup is here.

The Beach Boys, Ramon Ayala, Granger Smith featuring Earl Dibbles Jr., and Halestorm will be performing at the fair in Pueblo this summer, joining previously-announced performers Aaron Watson, 38 Special, and Brett Young.

Mexican musician Ramon Ayala, known as the "King of the Accordion," and country music star Aaron Watson will kickoff the entertainment schedule, each with concerts on Friday, Aug. 23, the first day of the Colorado State Fair. 

The 147th Colorado State Fair runs Friday, Aug. 23 to Monday, Sept. 2, 2019.

2019 Colorado State Fair Concert Lineup:

  • Friday, Aug. 23 - Aaron Watson, Bud Light Grandstand
  • Friday, Aug. 23 - Ramon Ayala, Southwest Motors Event Center
  • Saturday, Aug. 24 - Granger Smith featuring Earl Dibbles Jr., Bud Light Grandstand
  • Sunday, Aug. 25 - PRCA Rodeo
  • Sunday, Aug. 25 - An Evening with Temple Grandin
  • Monday, Aug. 26 - PRCA Rodeo
  • Tuesday, Aug. 27 - Ranch Rodeo
  • Thursday, Aug. 29 - The Beach Boys, Southwest Motors Event Center
  • Friday, Aug. 30 - Halestorm, Southwest Motors Event Center
  • Saturday, Aug. 31 - Brett Young, Southwest Motors Event Center
  • Sunday, Sept. 1 - 38 Special, Southwest Motors Event Center
  • Sunday, Sept. 1 - Celebracion de los Charros feat. Banda Machos

Tickets for all shows will be on sale Friday, June 7 at 10 a.m. at ColoradoStateFair.com and AltitudeTickets.com.

2016 LakeShake Country Music Festival Granger Smith performs
Rob Grabowski/Invision/AP

PREVIOUS: 38 Special added to Colorado State Fair concert lineup

PREVIOUS: Brett Young is coming to the Colorado State Fair

PREVIOUS: Aaron Watson is the first act coming to this year's Colorado State Fair

SUGGESTED VIDEOS | Feature stories from 9NEWS